News and Events

GTC 2019, Artificial Intelligence, and Computational Storage

NVIDIA’s 2019 GPU Technology Conference (GTC) kicked off on Monday of this week at the San Jose Convention Center. While the name of the conference might suggest to the uninitiated that it would be around gaming and other graphics technology

NGD Systems

Saturday, March 30 2019

NABSHOW

NGD Systems

Wednesday, April 10 2019

OCTANe Technology Innovation Forum 2019

OCTANe’s 2019 Technology Innovation Forum (TIF) will focus on the evolution of data and technology as we see the future of work, retail, smart cities, sports, FinTech, national security and health.

NGD Systems

Monday, May 13 2019

VIVA Technology

VivaTech is the world’s rendezvous for startups and leaders to celebrate innovation. It’s a gathering of the world’s brightest minds, talents, and products.

NGD Systems

Thursday, May 16 2019

ISC-HPC EMEA

NGD Systems

Thursday, June 20 2019

AI Hardware Summit

NGD Systems

Wednesday, September 18 2019

NAB NY

NGD Systems

Thursday, October 17 2019

Flash Memory Summit

NGD Systems

Thursday, August 8 2019

World Series AI Summits

NGD Systems

Thursday, November 14 2019

Computex

AMD President and CEO Dr. Lisa Su will deliver a keynote speech at the 2019 COMPUTEX International Press Conference & CEO Keynote with the topic “The Next Generation of High-Performance Computing” on May 27. Dr. Lisa Su and partners will highlight new details of upcoming products and showcase how the industry is building a new high-performance computing ecosystem that will push technology to the next level.

NGD Systems

Saturday, June 1 2019

Edge AI Summit

NGD Systems

Tuesday, November 19 2019